New THIRD OF NEVER single posted online

THIRD OF NEVER has posted a preview single from their forthcoming album AUSTERITY on their Bandcamp page. Included with the new single Run Silent Run Deep are four free bonus tracks from the various side projects of band members Jon Dawson, CJ Grogan, Vince Grogan and Mike Polilli.